top of page


City Hall

124 Church Street P. O. Box 7
Goshen, AR 72735

Phone: (479) 442-9128

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m.   -   4:00 p.m.

Check Facebook for Closings

Office Manager

KaSeana Williams
479.442.9128 x 3

Building Official

JD Demotte

Zoning & Permitting Official
Grant Manager

Lacie Lawson
D: 479.442.9128 x 1
C: 479.502.3452

Administrative and Grants Associate
Abby Bryan
D: 479-442-9128 x 3

Infrastructure and Facilities Manager

Dave Gatlin

Infrastructure and Facilities Associate
Ivan Ivannikov

City Hall

*All inspections should be done via text with at least 24 hrs notice




The City of Goshen, a second-class city, operates under a Mayor-Council form of government. There are six Aldermen, two from each of the city's three wards, who are elected at large. The Goshen City Council meeting is held on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm. The Goshen Planning Commission consists of seven members who meet at 5:30pm on the first Tuesday of each month when there are items of business to discuss. Both meetings are held at the Goshen Community Center, 244 Clark Street, and are open to the public. You can watch the City Council Meetings live at

City of Goshen Mayor
Russell Stroud
term expires: 12.31.2026

Goshen City Council

John Vaillancourt
Ward 1 Position 1
term expire
s: 12.31.2026

Birch Wright
Ward 1 Position 2
term expires: 12.31.2024

Paula Anderson
Ward 2 P
osition 1
term expire
s: 12.31.2026

Shawn Mayfield
Ward 2 Position 2
term expires: 12.31.24

Colton Martin
Ward 3 Position 1
term expires: 12.31.2026

Max Poye
Ward 3 Position 2
term expires: 12.31.2024


Marjorie Vaillancourt
term expires: 12.31.2024

City Attorney

Brian Hogue


Ward Map.jpg

Goshen Police Department

Jason Travis
- Chief of Police - 

Doug Stewart
- Captain -

Jesse Sorrell
- Sergeant -

Nathan Snipes
- Corporal

Raul Manzo
- Officer -

In case of an emergency please dial 911 ***


bottom of page